Views Slider (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기
