Views Slideshow (8.x-4.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Transition
zh: 轉移

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階選項

en: Skin
zh: 面板

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Effect
zh: 效果
