Views Streaming Data (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Comma ,
ko: 쉼표 ,

en: Pipe |
ko: 파이프 |

en: Path settings
ko: 경로 설정

en: Query will be generated and run using the Drupal database API.
ko: 드루팔 데이터 베이스 API에 따라 쿼리를 생성하고 실행합니다.

en: REST display options
ko: REST 표시 옵션

en: Authentication methods
ko: 인증 방법

en: Authentication Provider
ko: 인증 제공자

en: No authentication is set
ko: 인증이 설정되지 않음

en: The supported authentication methods for this view
ko: 이 보기에 대해 지원되는 인증 방법

en: These are the supported authentication providers for this view. When this view is requested, the client will be forced to authenticate with one of the selected providers. Make sure you set the appropriate requirements at the <em>Access</em> section since the Authentication System will fallback to the anonymous user if it fails to authenticate. For example: require Access: Role | Authenticated User.
ko: 이는 이 보기에 대해 지원되는 인증 제공자입니다. 이 보기가 요청되면 선택된 제공자 중 하나로 클라이언트가 강제 인증됩니다. 인증 시스템은 인증에 실패하면 익명 사용자로 대체되므로 <em>액세스</em> 섹션에서 적절한 요구사항을 설정했는지 확인하십시오. 예: 필요한 액세스: 역할 | 인증된 사용자.
