Views Streaming Data (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Chunk size
zh: 组块容量

en: Comma ,
zh: 逗号 ,

en: Pipe |
zh: 分隔符 |

en: Path settings
zh: 路径设置

en: Query will be generated and run using the Drupal database API.
zh: 查询语句将通过 Drupal 数据库 API 来生成并执行。

en: REST display options
zh: REST 显示选项

en: Authentication methods
zh: 认证方法

en: Authentication Provider
zh: 认证服务提供者

en: No authentication is set
zh: 未设置认证

en: The supported authentication methods for this view
zh: 此视图支持的认证方法

en: These are the supported authentication providers for this view. When this view is requested, the client will be forced to authenticate with one of the selected providers. Make sure you set the appropriate requirements at the <em>Access</em> section since the Authentication System will fallback to the anonymous user if it fails to authenticate. For example: require Access: Role | Authenticated User.
zh: 这些是此视图支持的认证服务提供者。请求此视图时，将强制客户机向某个选定的提供者进行认证。请确保在<em>访问</em>部分中设置相应的需求，因为“认证系统”认证失败时将回退至匿名用户。例如：要求访问：角色 | 已认证的用户。
