Foundation Grid Views Style (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: views
zh: 视图

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Margin
zh: 外边距

en: Title type
zh: 标题类型

en: You may use field tokens from as per the "Replacement patterns" used in "Rewrite the output of this field" for all fields.
zh: 您可以在“覆写该字段输出”时针对每一个“替代样式”使用字段替换符。
