Views taxonomy name default argument (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Parameter
ko: 매개변수

en: Limit terms by vocabulary
ko: 분류용어 모음에 의한 용어 제한

en: Query parameter
ko: 쿼리 매개변수

en: The query parameter to use.
ko: 사용할 조회 매개변수입니다.

en: Fallback value
ko: 대체 값

en: The fallback value to use when the above query parameter is not present.
ko: 위 조회 매개변수가 표시되지 않는 경우 사용할 대체 값입니다.
