Views Templates (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View name
zh: 檢視名稱

en: A unique machine-readable name for this View. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 為這個 View 指定一個唯一的機讀名稱，只能使用小寫字母、數字還有底線。

en: Duplicate of @label
zh: @label 的副本
