Views Templates (8.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View name
zh: 视图名称

en: A unique machine-readable name for this View. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 为这个视图指定一个唯一的机读名称，只能使用小写字母、数字还有下划线。

en: Add view from template
zh: 添加视图（从模板）

en: Duplicate of @label
zh: @label 的副本
