Views TimelineJS integration (4.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어 (Arabic)

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어 (Japanese)

en: Korean
ko: 한국어 (Korean)

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어 (Bulgarian)

en: Czech
ko: 체코어 (Czech)

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어 (Danish)

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어 (Finnish)

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어 (Greek)

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어 (Hebrew)

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어 (Hungarian)

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어 (Indonesian)

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어 (Pollish)

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어 (Romanian)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어 (Russian)

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어 (Slovak)

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어 (Swedish)

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어 (Turkish)

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어 (Lithuanian)

en: Hindi
ko: 힌디어 (Hindi)

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아어 (Catalan)

en: Afrikaans
ko: 아프리칸스어 (Afrikaans)

en: Belarusian
ko: 벨로루시어 (Belarusian)

en: Esperanto
ko: 에스페란토어 (Esperanto)

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어 (Estonian)

en: Basque
ko: 바스크어 (Basque)

en: Frisian
ko: 프리슬란드어 (Frisian)

en: Irish
ko: 아일랜드어 (Irish)

en: Galician
ko: 갈리시아어 (Galician)

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어 (Armenian)

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어 (Icelandic)

en: Georgian
ko: 그루지야어 (Georgian)

en: Luxembourgish
ko: 룩셈부르크어 (Luxembourgish)

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어 (Latvian)

en: Malay
ko: 말레이어 (Malay)

en: Nepali
ko: 네팔어 (Nepali)

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어 (Slovenian)

en: Tamil
ko: 타밀어 (Tamil)

en: Telugu
ko: 텔루구어 (Telugu)

en: Thai
ko: 태국어 (Thai)

en: Tagalog
ko: 타갈로그어 (Tagalog)

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어 (Ukrainian)

en: Urdu
ko: 우르두어 (Urdu)

en: Field mappings
ko: 필드 맵핑
