Views TimelineJS integration (8.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: Background image
zh: 背景图片

en: Additional Options
zh: 附加选项

en: Unique ID
zh: 唯一ID

en: Field mappings
zh: 字段映射
