Views Tools (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: View
ko: 화면
