Views tree (3.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Expanded
zh: 已展开

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Collapsed
zh: 收起

en: Search fields
zh: 搜索域

en: <None>
zh: <无>

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Main field
zh: 主字段

en: Parent field
zh: 父字段

en: Views Tree
zh: 视图树

en: Main field is invalid: %field
zh: 主字段无效: %field

en: Parent field is invalid: %field
zh: 父字段无效: %field

en: Select the field(s) that will be searched when using the autocomplete widget.
zh: 选择使用自动补全窗口小部件时将搜索的字段。
