Views tree (3.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Collapsed
ko: 접어두기

en: Search fields
ko: 검색 필드

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Select the field(s) that will be searched when using the autocomplete widget.
ko: 자동 완성 위젯을 사용할 때 검색된 필드를 선택합니다.
