Views Reference Field (8.x-2.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Argument
zh: 參數

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Mini
zh: 迷你

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數
