Views Reference Field (8.x-2.0-beta11) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Argument
zh: 參數

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化設定

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 選取一個值 -

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 引用類型

en: Reference method
zh: 參照方式

en: Entity reference selection plugin settings
zh: 實體參照選擇器設定
