Vipps MobilePay (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
