Vipps MobilePay (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麥

en: Finland
zh: 芬蘭

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
