Vipps Recurring Payments (8.x-1.21-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Yearly
zh: 年度的

en: Secret Key
zh: 密钥

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 删除所有修订版本

en: Mobile number
zh: 手机号码

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 是否确定要将 @language 翻译还原至 %revision-date 修订版？

en: Revert content shared among translations
zh: 在翻译间还原共享内容
