Vips (libvips) (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Convert
ko: 변환

en: JPEG quality
ko: JPEG 품질

en: Resize
ko: 리사이즈

en: Crop
ko: 자르기

en: Define the image quality for JPEG manipulations. Ranges from 0 to 100. Higher values mean better image quality but bigger files.
ko: JPEG 이미지의 품질을 설정합니다. 0부터 100까지의 값을 가집니다. 더 큰 값이 품질이 더 좋지만, 파일 크기가 커지게 됩니다.

en: Rotate
ko: 회전하기

en: Scale and crop
ko: 스케일 및 자르기

en: Desaturate
ko: 채도 줄이기

en: Crops an image to a rectangle specified by the given dimensions.
ko: 주어진 치수로 지정된 직사각형에 맞게 이미지를 자릅니다.

en: Converts an image to grayscale.
ko: 이미지를 그레이스케일로 변환합니다.

en: Resizes an image to the given dimensions (ignoring aspect ratio).
ko: 주어진 치수로 이미지 크기를 조정합니다(가로 세로 비율 무시).

en: Rotates an image by the given number of degrees.
ko: 주어진 각도로 이미지를 회전합니다.

en: Scales an image while maintaining aspect ratio. The resulting image can be smaller for one or both target dimensions.
ko: 가로 세로 비율을 유지보수하는 동안 이미지 배율을 조정합니다. 결과로 생성된 이미지는 하나 또는 두 대상 치수에 대해 더 작을 수 있습니다.

en: Instructs the toolkit to save the image with a specified extension.
ko: 지정된 확장자의 이미지를 저장하도록 툴킷에 지시합니다.
