Vips (libvips) (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: JPEG quality
zh: JPEG 壓縮品質

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Resize
zh: 調整大小

en: Crop
zh: 裁剪

en: Define the image quality for JPEG manipulations. Ranges from 0 to 100. Higher values mean better image quality but bigger files.
zh: 定義 JPEG 的圖片處理品質。從 0 到 100。數值愈高，影像品質愈好，但檔案也愈大。

en: Rotate
zh: 旋轉

en: Scale and crop
zh: 縮放和裁剪

en: Desaturate
zh: 去除飽和度
