Virtual Tour (Pannellum) (3.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Requirements
zh: 要求

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Administer image styles
zh: 管理图像样式

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Display image style: @style
zh: 显示的图片样式：@style

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式
