Virtuous CRM (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Updated:
ko: 업데이트:

en: update
ko: 업데이트

en: Successful
ko: 성공적!

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Synchronize
ko: 동기화

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Personalization
ko: 개인화

en: Terminology
ko: 용어
