VirusTotal API (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소
