VirusTotal API (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: IP address
zh: IP地址
