VirusTotal API (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址
