Visitors (8.x-2.18) - en to zh translation catalogue (182 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: never
zh: 从未

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: User
zh: 用户

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: 1 year
zh: 1 年

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Top pages
zh: 热门页面

en: Recent hits
zh: 最近浏览

en: IP
zh: IP地址

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: How many content items to display in "day" list.
zh: 在“每日”列表里要显示多少个内容项目。

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Configurations
zh: 配置

en: Number of day's top views to display
zh: 每日热门浏览所显示的数目

en: Number of all time views to display
zh: 所有热门里显示的数量

en: Number of most recent views to display
zh: 最近浏览所显示的数目

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Track
zh: 跟踪

en: All pages
zh: 所有页面

en: details
zh: 详情

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序标准

en: Charts
zh: 图表

en: Privacy
zh: 隐私

en: Hits
zh: 浏览次数

en: The specified date is invalid.
zh: 指定了非法日期

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: 6 hours
zh: 6个小时

en: Day of Month
zh: 日期

en: Day of Week
zh: 周日

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

en: Minified
zh: 精缩

en: 12 hours
zh: 12个小时

en: User activity
zh: 用户活动

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Number of views
zh: 查看次数

en: Domains
zh: 域

en: Route
zh: 路径

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Add tracking to specific pages
zh: 为特定页面添加跟踪代码

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Add tracking for specific roles
zh: 跟踪特定角色

en: Track translation sets as one unit
zh: 将翻译集合作为一个整体跟踪

en: When a node is part of a translation set, record statistics for the originating node instead. This allows for a translation set to be treated as a single unit.
zh: 当节点是翻译集合的一部分时，改为来源节点记录统计数据。这将允许翻译集合被作为单个整体跟踪。

en: Custom JavaScript code
zh: 自定义 JavaScript 代码

en: Code snippet (before)
zh: 代码段 (前面)

en: Code snippet (after)
zh: 代码段 (后面)

en: Users are tracked by default, but you are able to opt out.
zh: 默认跟踪用户，但您可以选择不被跟踪。

en: Enable user tracking
zh: 启用用户跟踪

en: Users are <em>not</em> tracked by default, but you are able to opt in.
zh: 默认 <em>不</em> 跟踪用户，但您可以选择被跟踪。

en: 1 view | @count views
zh[0]: 1次浏览
zh[1]: @count 次浏览

en: Tracking
zh: 跟踪

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Value type
zh: 值类型

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
zh: 一个日期，可使用任意机读格式。推荐使用CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS。

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 无效的日期格式。

en: Total views
zh: 总浏览量

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed.
zh: 节点被查看的总次数

en: Views today
zh: 今日访问量

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed today.
zh: 节点今天被查看的总次数

en: The most recent time the node has been viewed.
zh: 节点最近被查看的时间。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Visitors
zh: 访客

en: Visits
zh: 访问

en: Filter criteria
zh: 过滤条件

en: Popular content
zh: 热门内容

en: How many content items to display in "all time" list.
zh: 在 "总体" 列表里要显示多少个内容项目。

en: How many content items to display in "recently viewed" list.
zh: 在 "最近浏览" 列表里要显示多少个内容项目。

en: Today's:
zh: 今日:

en: All time:
zh: 总体:

en: Last viewed:
zh: 最近浏览：

en: View pages that have recently been visited.
zh: 浏览最近被浏览的网页。

en: View pages that have been hit frequently.
zh: 浏览常常被浏览的网页。

en: Show icon
zh: 显示按钮

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Referer
zh: 引荐

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: The number of visitors who have read the node.
zh: 访问此节点访客的数量。

en: The number of visitors who have read the node today.
zh: 今天访问此节点访客的数量。

en: Last view
zh: 最近浏览

en: The date on which a visitor last read the node.
zh: 访客上次阅读此节点的日期。

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Not customizable
zh: 不可自定义的

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 限制到特定的区块

en: View content hits
zh: 查看内容点击数

en: Default (@default)
zh: 默认(@default)

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Tracking scope
zh: 追踪范围

en: Links and downloads
zh: 链接及下载

en: A single domain (default)
zh: 单一域名（默认）

en: Domain: @domain
zh: 域： @domain

en: One domain with multiple subdomains
zh: 一个域名以及它的多个子域名

en: Examples: @domains
zh: 例如：@domains

en: Add to the selected roles only
zh: 只加到指定的角色

en: Contextual filters
zh: 上下文过滤器

en: No privacy
zh: 无隐私

en: The text of the link.
zh: 链接的文本。

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）

en: Browser version
zh: 浏览器版本

en: The %field date is required.
zh: %field 的日期为必选项。

en: The %field date is invalid.
zh: %field日期无效。

en: An offset from the current time such as "@example1" or "@example2"
zh: 与当前时间的偏移量，例如“@example1”或“@example2”

en: The most recent time the node has been viewed
zh: 节点的最新查看时间

en: The display ID of the view display to link to.
zh: 视图显示链接到的显示ID.

en: To make sure the results are the same when switching to the other display, it is recommended to make sure the display:
zh: 为了确保切换到其它显示时结果相同，建议确保显示:

en: Has a path.
zh: 具有一个路径.

en: Has the same filter criteria.
zh: 具有相同的筛选条件.

en: Has the same sort criteria.
zh: 具有相同的排序条件.

en: Has the same pager settings.
zh: 具有相同的分页设置.

en: Has the same contextual filters.
zh: 具有相同的上下文过滤器.

en: There are no path-based displays available.
zh: 这里没有基于路径的显示可用.

en: %current_display: The link in the %area area has no configured display.
zh: %current_display: %area区域的链接没有配置的显示 .

en: %current_display: The link in the %area area points to the %linked_display display which no longer exists.
zh: %current_display: %area区域的链接，指向的  %linked_display 显示已经不存在了.

en: %current_display: The link in the %area area points to the %linked_display display which does not have a path.
zh: %current_display:  %area 区域的链接指向的%linked_display 显示不具有一个路径.

en: %current_display: The link in the %area area points to the %linked_display display which uses different settings than the %current_display display for: %unequal_options. To make sure users see the exact same result when clicking the link, please check that the settings are the same.
zh: %current_display：%area区域中的链接指向%linked_display显示，该显示使用与%current_display不同的设置：%unequal_options。为了确保用户在单击链接时看到完全相同的结果，请检查设置是否相同。

en: The label of the link.
zh: 链接的标签.
