Visually Impaired Support (theme) (8.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
