Visually Impaired Support (theme) (8.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二
