VisualN (8.x-1.0-alpha15) - en to zh translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Number of rows
zh: 列數

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: preview
zh: 預覽

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Open in new window
zh: 另開新視窗

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Default options
zh: 預設選項

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Default fetcher
zh: 預設擷取器

en: Include file in display
zh: 包含檔案於顯示中

en: The description may be used as the label of the link to the file.
zh: 此說明將會被用來當作檔案的超連結標籤

en: No defined styles
zh: 沒有定義樣式

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。
