Vivus.js (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Switch
ko: 전환

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Default options
ko: 기본 설정

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Or
ko: 또는

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만
