Vocabulary Catalog (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Sort direction
ko: 정렬 방향

en: Block display mode
ko: 블록 표시 모드
