Vocabulary Catalog (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: None
zh: 無

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Sorting
zh: 分類

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向
