Voice Recorder (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: @count seconds
zh: @count 秒

en: About
zh: 關於

en: @count hour | @count hours
zh[0]: @count 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時
