Voicely Conversational AI search (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Scheme
ko: 스키마

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Georgia
ko: 그루지야

en: Montserrat
ko: 몬트세라트

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Search Index
ko: 검색 색인

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: UI settings
ko: UI 설정

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: Source language
ko: 소스 언어

en: Translation settings
ko: 번역 설정

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Warnings
ko: 경고

en: Enable translation
ko: 번역 사용하기
