Voicely Conversational AI search (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: File Size
zh: 文件尺寸

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: IP
zh: IP地址

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙特塞拉特岛

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: to
zh: 至

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Sources
zh: 源

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Search Index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Send message
zh: 发送消息

en: Font family
zh: 字体

en: About
zh: 关于

en: API Keys
zh: API 密钥

en: UI settings
zh: 界面设置

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Auto-detect language
zh: 自动检测语言

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Source language
zh: 源语言

en: Source fields
zh: 源字段

en: Translation settings
zh: 翻译设置

en: Interface
zh: 界面

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Date Range
zh: 日期范围

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Enable translation
zh: 启用翻译
