Voicely Conversational AI search (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: now
zh: 現在

en: General Settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙瑟拉特

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Sources
zh: 資訊源

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Font Family
zh: 字型家族

en: Timeout
zh: 逾時

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Search Index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Send message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: About
zh: 關於

en: UI settings
zh: 界面設定

en: Auto-detect language
zh: 自動偵測語系

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Source language
zh: 源語言

en: Translation settings
zh: 翻譯設定

en: Interface
zh: 介面

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Enable translation
zh: 啟用翻譯
