VOTE! (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Vote
ko: 투표 하기

en: Display options
ko: 보기 옵션

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: CSS classes
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Entity types
ko: 엔티티 유형
