VOTE! (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: API
zh: API接口

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Good
zh: 好

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Display options
zh: 显示选项

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 顶部

en: left
zh: 左对齐

en: right
zh: 右对齐

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 类

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Bad
zh: 差

en: Your vote has been deleted.
zh: 您的投票已删除。

en: auto
zh: 自动

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
