VOTE! (1.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Icons
zh: 圖示

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Good
zh: 良好

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 頂端

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 類別

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Bad
zh: 不佳

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型
