Voting Rules D8 (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Vote
ko: 투표 하기

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Value type
ko: 값 유형

en: The unique ID of the user account.
ko: 사용자 계정의 고유 ID

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: The user ID.
ko: 사용자 ID입니다.
