Voting API (8.x-3.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Voting
zh: 投票

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Voter
zh: 投票人

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Vote tallying
zh: 投票计数

en: On high-traffic sites, administrators can use this setting to postpone the calculation of vote results.
zh: 在高流量网站，管理员可以使用该设置延迟对投票结果的计算。

en: Tally results whenever a vote is cast
zh: 无论何时的投票都计数

en: Tally results at cron-time
zh: cron 时才计数

en: Voting API settings
zh: 投票 API 设置

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Sum
zh: 总计

en: Value type
zh: 值类型

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Vote count
zh: 投票统计

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Anonymous vote rollover
zh: 滚动匿名投票

en: The amount of time that must pass before two anonymous votes from the same computer are considered unique. Setting this to 'never' will eliminate most double-voting, but will make it impossible for multiple anonymous on the same computer (like internet cafe customers) from casting votes.
zh: 被认定为同一台电脑的两次匿名投票间的时间间隔。设为“从不”时可消除大多数一票多投，但也会阻止相同电脑（比如网吧用户）的多个匿名投票。

en: Do not tally results automatically: I am using a module that manages its own vote results.
zh: 不要自动对投票计数：我正在使用一个模块管理它自己的投票结果。

en: Normal vote
zh: 正常投票

en: The default tag for votes on content. If multiple votes with different tags are being cast on a piece of content, consider casting a "summary" vote with this tag as well.
zh: 对内容投票的默认标签。如果对一篇内容有不同标签的多个投票，可考虑将该标签用作投“汇总分”项目的投票。

en: Vote results
zh: 投票结果

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 机读名称非法。输入有别于 %invalid 的名称。

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Administer Voting API
zh: 管理 Voting API

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Vote plugin
zh: 投票插件

en: Vote Result "@result_function" for @plural_label
zh: @plural_label 投票结果 “@result_function”

en: This includes vote result "@result_function" for the @plural_label
zh: 包含 @plural_label 投票结果 “@result_function”

en: Vote Result "@result_function" for @plural_label: @vote_type_label
zh: @plural_label 投票结果 “@result_function”：@vote_type_label

en: This includes vote result "@result_function" for the @plural_label voted with @vote_type
zh: 包含使用  @vote_type 进行投票的 @plural_label 的投票结果 “@result_function”

en: The Vote Result ID.
zh: 投票结果 ID。

en: Please view the %url page for more details.
zh: 更多详情请查看 %url 页面。

en: Configure Voting API.
zh: 配置投票 API。

en: Manage Vote Types.
zh: 管理投票类型。

en: The IP address hash from the user who submitted the vote.
zh: 提交投票的用户的 IP 地址哈希值。
