Votingapi Widgets (8.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: yes
zh: 是

en: None
zh: 无

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: never
zh: 从未

en: no
zh: 否

en: Good
zh: 好

en: Voting
zh: 投票

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Poor
zh: 较差

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Anonymous vote rollover
zh: 滚动匿名投票

en: Voting API Widgets
zh: 投票 API 小部件

en: Holds the field name.
zh: 保留字段名称。

en: Voting api formatter
zh: 投票 API 格式器

en: Vote status
zh: 投票状态

en: Vote plugin
zh: 投票插件

en: Voting api field
zh: 投票 API 字段

en: My Field Type
zh: 我的字段类型

en: Voting api widget
zh: 投票 API 小部件

en: Styles: @styles
zh: 样式：@styles

en: Readonly: @readonly
zh: 只读：@readonly

en: Show results: @results
zh: 显示结果：@results

en: Show own vote
zh: 显示自己的投票

en: Show own vote: @show_own_vote
zh: 显示自己的投票：@show_own_vote

en: Show initial vote: @show_initial_vote
zh: 显示初始投票：@show_initial_vote

en: Not useful
zh: 无用

en: Useful
zh: 有用
