Virtual Patient (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Root
ko: 루트

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Preview image
ko: 미리보기 이미지

en: Create new
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태
