Vsauce Sticky Popup (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: text
zh: 文本

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Collapsed
zh: 收起

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Collapse
zh: 折叠

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
