Vsauce Sticky Popup (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: text
zh: 文字

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: html
zh: HTML

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Collapse
zh: 摺疊
