Views style plugin: Form options (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Radios
ko: 라디오

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
ko: 부적절한 설정이 있습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Illegal choice %choice in %name element.
ko: %name 요소에서 %choice는 허용되지 않는 선택입니다.
