Views style - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Radios
zh: 单选按钮

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 检测到一个非法的选择。请联系网站管理员。

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Illegal choice %choice in %name element.
zh: 在 %name 元素中的非法选项 %choice。

en: Element type
zh: 元素类型
