Views style - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Radios
zh: 圓按鈕

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 偵測到不當的選項，請洽詢網站管理員。

en: Checkboxes
zh: 核取方塊

en: Illegal choice %choice in %name element.
zh: %choice 不是一個合宜的 %name 選項。
