Views Accordion - Views Vanilla JavaScript Accordion (VVJA) (1.0.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Master
zh: 主
