Views Accordion - Views Vanilla JavaScript Accordion (VVJA) (1.0.13) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
